Events calendar

Here is our calendar of events

Our regular shamanic drumming circle dates are in black font, and our celebrations, retreats and special events are in green.

To keep informed of our events by email please sign up to our newsletter which is issued every six weeks around the sabbats.

 

January 2016

 

February 2016

  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Friday 26th February 2016, 9am – 6.30pm
  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Saturday 27th February 2016, 9am – 6.30pm – FULLY BOOKED

 

March 2016

  • The Buzzards Call, Heath Charnock, Chorley, Saturday 12th March 2016, 10.30am – 5pm

 

April 2016

  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Saturday 2nd April 2016, 9am – 6.30pm
  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Sunday 3rd April 2016, 9am – 6.30pm – FULL

 

May 2016

  • Space to Emerge, Fellfoot Wood, Cumbria, Friday 13th May – Sunday 15th May 2016
  • The Buzzards Call, Heath Charnock, Chorley, Saturday 21st March 2016, 9.30am – 4.30pm
  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Sunday 22nd May 2016, 9am – 6.30pm

 

June 2016

 

July 2016

  • The Buzzards Call, Heath Charnock, Chorley, Sunday 3rd July 2016, 9.30am – 4.30pm
  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Sunday 17th July 2016, 9am – 6.30pm

 

August 2016

 

September 2016

 

October 2016

  • The Quest weekend retreat, Peak District, Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd October
  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Sunday 30th October 2016, 9am – 6.30pm

 

November 7th 2016

  • Drum Birthing Day, Heath Charnock near Chorley, Saturday 12th November 2016, 9am – 6.30pm
  • The Buzzards Call, Heath Charnock, Chorley, Sunday 13th November 2016, 9.30am – 4.30pm

 

December 2016

eagle-pagebg